The Reef HOA

Stuart, FL

An elected Board of Directors (BOD) represents association members in the conduct of The Reef business. The board meets as needed, and every resident is invited to attend. Notice of meetings is posted at the front entranceway. 

2024 Board Members
  • President, Adrienne Rutkowski
  • Vice President, Mike Gomez
  • Treasurer, Lacey Garcia
  • Secretary, Mike Dixon

Send a Report
: Select Report Form
under the For Residents tab


Neighborhood Watch President of the HOA, Adrienne Rutkowski, has agreed to take on the role of Coordinator for The Reef Neighborhood Watch Program. Contact Adrienne at if you would like to receive a copy of the National Neighborhood Watch Institute (NNWI) Participants Handbook or if you have other questions or concerns.

Emergency: 911     Non-Emergency (anonymous): 772-220-7170

Estoppel Requests can be emailed to